LMP1 car.

I’ve made major headway with the LMP1 car. I have a few small refinements to make, such as addition of lights, wheels, front aero, windscreen, wing mirrors and wheel pod refinements to make. I can however give you some general stats about what I would like it to have. I would probably use Audi power, but I would prefer to use a high-revving (let say… 11,000rpm) V12 engine. This would probably never happen….

6-speed sequential ‘box

PAS

no STM/ESP/TCS

double wishbone pushrod suspension similar to F1 layout (front suspension)

Brembo brakes

Michelin tyres

Anything else you want to know, just ask…

Leave a Reply

