Exciting times!

My tickets for the British GP this year have arrived today! Looking forward to it. General Admission allows me to go everywhere I wanted to go. I get Copse, Maggots/Becketts complex the entrance/exit of Stowe, Abbey/Village.

I’ve planned my weekend as follows.

FP1 – exit of Stowe/international pits straight

FP2 – Abbey/Village and down the straight to Brooklands/Luffield

FP3 – Hangar Straight/Stowe

Q1/2 Copse

Q3 Maggots/Becketts

race – wandering around everywhere.

Leave a Reply

